Alternative Hip Hop, Electro

The Terminal

Midnight Mastermind and Hadrien Pierson, two schoolmates, encountered producer Nicolas d'Avell in his studios. This meeting quickly led to the formation of "The Terminal." With each band member influenced by diverse genres and music styles, the band took ample time to experiment, resulting in over 50 songs that would never see the light of day but provided the band with a clear direction.

The band recorded their debut album and showcased it at the Botanique, followed by performances at the Francofolies of Spa in the same year, as well as live appearances on Vivacite TV and radio. Collaborations with notable figures such as Skits Vicious (Dope D.O.D), La Jerome (former member of Hooverphonic, Starflam, Marc Moulin), Kung fu Vampire (San Jose), Fleddy Melculy, B.J Scott, and others ensued.

Meanwhile, Hadrien has been replaced by Jonas Sanders (Lil J) as a full-fledged member of The Terminal, working on their second album. Jonas, with impressive qualifications as the drummer of Pro Pain (from New York, with 3 gold records in the US), brings a new dynamic to the band. The new tracks from this album will be released progressively, leading up to the eventual release of the new album.



Midnight Mastermind, Nicholas Brynin: vocals, bass
Mighty O, Orphée Lisein: keys
Lil J, Jonas Sanders: drums


Past Gigs

No past concerts


Show all past concerts...




Press Photos

Please credit the photographer.